The Best Of PHJ

   1.  I Heard Footsteps/Standing

         Somewhere In The Shadows  mp3

   2.  Leave A Well In The Valley  mp3


   3.  People Need The Lord  mp3


   4.  You're The Only Jesus  mp3


   5.  Here In My Own Town  mp3

   6.  Touch Your People Once Again  mp3


   7.  Finally Home/When We See

        Christ  mp3

   8.  Crimson River  mp3                                              

    9.  All In The Name Of Jesus  mp3


 10.  We've Come This Far By Faith  mp3

                                                                             11.  I'm Standing On The Solid Rock  mp3

                                                                             12.  Blessin' After Blessin'  mp3

 13.  Sweeter As The Days Go By  mp3

                                                                              14.  The Lord Is My Shepherd  mp3

                                                                             15.  My Unchanging Friend  mp3

                                                                               16.  I Will Glory In The Cross  mp3

                                                                              17.  You Don't Need To Understand  mp3

                                                                              18.  You Can't Stand On Promises  mp3